

Butte County Association of Governments Board of Directors Meeting Summary February 28, 2019

BCAG Board of Directors

Bill Connelly (Chair), District 1

Debra Lucero, District 2

Tami Ritter, District 3

Steve Lambert, District 4

Doug Teeter, District 5

Randall Stone, City of Chico

City of Oroville

Jody Jones, (Vice Chair) Town of Paradise

Ray Borges, City of Gridley

Nathan Wilkinson, City of Biggs

CONSENT ITEMS APPROVED

 Approval of Minutes from the January 24, 2019 BCAG Board of Directors Meeting

ITEMS FOR ACTION

- Acceptance of BCAG Fiscal Audit and TDA Audits for the Cities,
 Town and County for the year ending June 30, 2018
- Authorized Executive Director to Sign Cooperative Agreement with Caltrans District 3 to Implement State Route 191 Mitigation Requirements

ITEMS FOR INFORMATION

- 2020 Regional Transportation Plan (RTP) & Sustainable Communities Strategy (SCS) Development Schedule
- Post Camp Fire Regional Population & Transportation Study
- 2019 California Transportation Commission (CTC) Town Hall Meeting Hosted by BCAG for the North State Super Region
- Butte Regional Transit B-Line FY 2018/19 2nd Quarter Report
- Butte Regional Transit B-Line Operations Proposals Update
- Unmet Transit Needs Public Meetings Schedule